TEAM

List of all members of our company.
Matthew Kim

MATTHEW KIM

Head of Marketing and Technology

Bio to come.

Marc Bablot

MARC BABLOT

Chief Financial and Operations Officer

Bio to come.

Matthew Christopherson

MATTHEW CHRISTOPHERSON

Head of Recruiting and Sales

Bio to come.

Alexander Sanhaji
asanhaji@sureco.com

Alexander Sanhaji

Lead Technology Manager
Blaize Stillwell
bstillwell@sureco.com

Blaize Stillwell

Sales Manager
Brian Thai
bthai@sureco.com

Brian Thai

Direct Marketing Supervisor
Christopher Jin
cjin@sureco.com

Christopher Jin

P&C Director
Gloria Choi
gchoi@sureco.com

Gloria Choi

Sales Team Leader
Hillary Neser
hneser@sureco.com

Hillary Neser

Ancillary Manager
Jiman Kim
jkim@sureco.com

Jiman Kim

Operations Manager
John Cullen
jcullen@sureco.com

John Cullen

Sales Team Leader
Jolene Parker
jparker@sureco.com

Jolene Parker

Sales Team Leader
Karena Im
kim@sureco.com

Karena Im

HR & Engagement Lead
Lesley Bazant
lbazant@sureco.com

Lesley Bazant

Sales Team Leader
Ricky Yu
ryu@sureco.com

Ricky Yu

Application Support Manager
Billy Cockerham
bcockerham@sureco.com

Billy Cockerham

Brian Morales
bmorales@sureco.com

Brian Morales

Bryan Black
bblack@sureco.com

Bryan Black

Cedric Tu
ctu@sureco.com

Cedric Tu

Daniel Chang
dchang@sureco.com

Daniel Chang

Erik Haveman
ehaveman@sureco.com

Erik Haveman

Harrison Kim
hkim@sureco.com

Harrison Kim

James Stewart
jstewart@sureco.com

James Stewart

James Cox
jcox@sureco.com

James Cox

Joey Salinas
jsalinas@sureco.com

Joey Salinas

John -Enriquez Ortiz
jortiz@sureco.com

John -Enriquez Ortiz

Julian Burgess
jburgess@sureco.com

Julian Burgess

Julianne Towle
jtowle@sureco.com

Julianne Towle

Pablo Quinonez
pquinonez@sureco.com

Pablo Quinonez

Peter Nguyen
pnguyen@sureco.com

Peter Nguyen

Sebastian Perry
sperry@sureco.com

Sebastian Perry

Steven Marvle
smarvle@sureco.com

Steven Marvle

Sydney Woolley
swoolley@sureco.com

Sydney Woolley

Tina Scarsciotti
tscarsciotti@sureco.com

Tina Scarsciotti

Zachary Carrillo
zcarrillo@sureco.com

Zachary Carrillo



Edward Thomas
ethomas@sureco.com

Edward Thomas

IT Systems Administrator
Johnny Maldonado
jmaldonado@sureco.com

Johnny Maldonado

Senior Systems Administrator
Zachary Tan
ztan@sureco.com

Zachary Tan

Desktop Support
Antonio Arias
aarias@sureco.com

Antonio Arias

Brenda Reynosa
breynosa@sureco.com

Brenda Reynosa

Celeste Colunga
ccolunga@sureco.com

Celeste Colunga

Danielle Guzman
dguzman@sureco.com

Danielle Guzman

Marcus Ghalebi
mghalebi@sureco.com

Marcus Ghalebi

Walter Mclaughlin
wmclaughlin@sureco.com

Walter Mclaughlin

Angela Park
apark@sureco.com

Angela Park

Grace Hong
ghong@sureco.com

Grace Hong

Jalyssa Carigma
jcarigma@sureco.com

Jalyssa Carigma

Billy Baber
bbaber@sureco.com

Billy Baber

Gary Singh
gsingh@sureco.com

Gary Singh

Ian Dunigan
idunigan@sureco.com

Ian Dunigan

Jason Aszman
jaszman@sureco.com

Jason Aszman

Jeffrey Garcia
jgarcia@sureco.com

Jeffrey Garcia

Joanna Lopez
jlopez@sureco.com

Joanna Lopez

Lukas Poprac
lpoprac@sureco.com

Lukas Poprac

Scott Herrington
sherrington@sureco.com

Scott Herrington